AusDM 2019 Australasian Data Mining Conference

Organising committee

Conference Chairs

Lin Liu, University of South Australia
Graham William, Microsoft

Program Chairs

Thuc Le, University of South Australia (Research Track)
Kok–Leong Ong, La Trobe University (Research Track)
Yanchang Zhao, Data61, CSIRO (Application Track)
Warren Jin, Data61, CSIRO (Application Track)
Sebastien Wong, Consilium Technology (Industry Showcase Track)

Publications Chair

Kok-Leong Ong, La Trobe University

Publicity Chair

Yee Ling Boo, RMIT

Organising Chairs

Wolfgang Mayer, University of South Australia
Cristina Garcia, University of South Australia

Sponsorship Chair

Michael Bewong, University of South Australia

Web Master

Vu Viet Hoang Pham, University of South Australia

Steering Committee

Simeon Simoff (Chair), University of Western Sydney
Graham William (Chair), Microsoft
Peter Christen, The Australian National University
Ling Chen, University of Technology
Zahid Islam, Charles Sturt University
Paul Kennedy, University of Technology
Yun Sing Koh, The University of Auckland
Jiuyong (John) Li, University of South Australia
Richi Nayak, Queensland University of Technology
Kok–Leong Ong, La Trobe University
Dharmendra Sharma, University of Canberra
Glenn Stone, Western Sydney University
Yanchang Zhao, Data61, CSIRO

Important dates

Abstract registration: 15 July 2019
Paper submission (extended): 12 August 2019
Notification: 30 September 2019
Camera-ready: 14 October 2019
(Anywhere on Earth Time)

DSTg diamond  UniSA   Springer   ACS AI committee